Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH

Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH is a daughter company of Mitutoyo Europe GmbH. The CTL stands for Computer Technology Laboratory and their role is to develop, maintain and advance the software for Mitutoyo's 3D CMMs (Coordinate-Measuring Machines).

 

Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH is situated in Oberndorf, directly next to the beautiful Neckar Valley and is between the Black Forest and the Swabian Alps.  In addition the state capital Stuttgart and the Lake Constance are only short journeys away.

Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH employs highly qualified specialists in programing, science and engineering, whose task is to develop, maintain and advance the software for Mitutoyo's 3D CMMs (Coordinate Measuring Machines).

The primary software package developed to date is MCOSMOS, which stands for Mitutoyo Controlled Open System for Modular Operation support. Through this, we strive to overcome all conceivable challenges of current and future 3D coordinate measurement. Our software is flexible, adaptable and enhancable. We aim to allow integration along all stages of the customer's production process and let them handle large amounts of date with ease, to help our customers optimise production, cut waste and reduce costs.

At present, we are developing software in union with several divisions and partners of Mitutoyo from around the world to meet the increased requirements of our customers. We are excited and enthusiastic about where we stand and where we are going.

We have now delivered MiCAT Planner to our customers, which is part of a new and ground-breaking family of software products.

We are also very pleased, to have been able to move into our very own, purpose built premises in 2015.

Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH as "Attractive Employer"

 

We have taken part in the audit for “Attractive Employer” by the IHK (chamber of commerce) for the second time. After our success in winning silver in 2015, we have won the golden award of “Attractive Employer” in 2017. We are very proud of this achievement, and want to maintain this level of attractiveness for our employees, or ever better it next time.

This was based on a survey, in which all our employees rated our company in 6 different areas from quality management to corporate culture.

We were also awarded the 2015 "IHK-Weiterbildungspreis", IHK TrainingMitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH Weiterbildungspreis/Education Prise, for the IT industry.

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok Decline

Die Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH

Die Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH ist ein Tochterunternehmen der Mitutoyo Europe GmbH. CTL steht für Computer Technology Laboratory und das Unternehmen ist spezialisiert auf die Entwicklung und Wartung der Software für Mitutoyo 3D-KMGs (Koordinatenmessgeräte).

 

Die Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH befindet sich in Oberndorf in der Umgebung des schönen Neckartals, des Schwarzwalds und der Schwäbischen Alb. Außerdem sind die Landeshauptstadt Stuttgart und der Bodensee schnell erreichbar.

Die Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH beschäftigt hoch qualifizierte Spezialisten in den Bereichen Programmierung, Wissenschaft und Entwicklung, deren Aufgabe es ist, die Software für Mitutoyo 3D-KMGs (Koordinatenmessgeräte) zu entwickeln, zu warten und kontinuierlich weiter zu verbessern.

Mit unserem Hauptsoftwareprodukt MCOSMOS (Mitutoyo Controlled Open System for Modular Operation Support) erfüllen wir alle nur denkbaren Herausforderungen heutiger 3D-Koordinatenmessungen. Unsere Software ist flexibel, anpassungsfähig und erweiterbar. Unser Ziel ist die Kundeneinbindung in allen Phasen der Produktionsprozesse. Wir helfen unseren Kunden dabei, große Mengen an Daten schnell und einfach zu verarbeiten, die Produktion zu optimieren, den Ausschuss zu minimieren und die Kosten zu reduzieren.

Zur Zeit arbeiten wir gemeinsam mit verschiedenen Abteilungen und weltweiten Partnern von Mitutoyo an der Entwicklung eines neuen Softwareprojekts, welches den gestiegenen Anforderungen unserer Kunden optimal gerecht wird. Wir sind stolz auf das bereits Erreichte und gespannt auf das noch Kommende!

Als erstes Produkt dieses neuen Softwareprojekts ist der MiCAT Planner bereits bei Kunden im Einsatz.

Zudem sind wir sehr froh darüber, dass wir seit 2015 in unseren neuen Räumlichkeiten arbeiten können.

Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH als "Attraktiver Arbeitgeber"

 

Wir haben zum zweiten Mal bei der Auditierung als Attraktiver Arbeitgeber der IHK Schwarzwald-Baar-Heuberg mitgemacht. Nach unserem Erfolg in Silber im Jahr 2015 haben wir das Siegel nun als zweites Unternehmen überhaupt in Gold erreicht. Wir sind sehr stolz auf das Erreichte, möchten das Niveau weiterhin halten und uns stetig verbessern.

Grundlage hierfür waren Befragungen aller Mitarbeiter zur Qualität der Führungs- und Unternehmenskultur in 6 verschiedenen Handlungsfeldern.

Mitutoyo CTL Germany GmbH Weiterbildungspreis

Zudem haben wir uns 2015 um den IHK-Weiterbildungspreis beworben, und diesen in der Kategorie IT-Branche bekommen.

 

Cookies erleichtern die Bereitstellung unserer Dienste. Mit der Nutzung unserer Dienste erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies verwenden.
Weitere Informationen Ok Ablehnen